Our Team

Anthony Mithen

Stud Principal

0413 486 767

amithen@bigpond.com

Ted Mithen

General Manager, Business Development

0429 933 955

ted@rosemontstud.com.au

Ryan McEvoy

General Manager, Bloodstock

0439 802 837

ryan@rosemontstud.com.au

Justin McCusker

Business Manager

03 5220 6502

justin@rosemontstud.com.au

Gerard Jones

Operations Manager

0447 501 145

operations@rosemontstud.com.au

Karen Sinclair

Assistant Operations Manager

03 5220 6500

Kate Young

Yearling Manager

03 5220 6500

Hannah Brewis

Spelling Manager – Ceres

0432 085 946

spelling@rosemontstud.com.au

Matt Taylor

Stallion Manager

03 5220 6500

Amy Hall

Stud Secretary

03 5220 6501

amy@rosemontstud.com.au

Leesa Mackenzie

Office Administration

03 5220 6500

office@rosemontstud.com.au

Mick Doherty

Broodmare Manager (Dry Mares)

03 5220 6500

Katelyn Butler

Broodmare Manager (Mares & Foals)

03 5220 6501

Kelsey Dance

Broodmare Manager (Pregnant Mares / Foaling Unit)

03 5220 6501

office@rosemontstud.com.au

Troy Walters

Farm & Maintenance Manager

03 5220 6500

Craig Douglas

Farm & Maintenance Manager

03 5220 6500

Alyssa Calaby

Pasture & Paddocks Manager

03 5220 6501

office@rosemontstud.com.au

Prince

Guard Dog