OUR TEAM

MEET THE STAFF

Anthony Mithen

Stud Principal

0413 486 767

amithen@bigpond.com

Ryan McEvoy

General Manager, Bloodstock

0439 802 837

ryan@rosemontstud.com.au

Ted Mithen

General Manager, Business Development

0429 933 955

ted@rosemontstud.com.au

Justin McCusker

Business Manager

03 5220 6502

justin@rosemontstud.com.au

Gerard Jones

Operations Manager

0447 501 145

operations@rosemontstud.com.au

Hannah Brewis

Spelling Manager – Ceres

0432085946

spelling@rosemontstud.com.au

Anna Furniss

Stud Secretary

03 5220 6501

anna@rosemontstud.com.au

Sheryl Anson

Office Administration

03 5220 6500

office@rosemontstud.com.au

Karen Sinclair

Yearling Manager

03 5220 6500

Mick Doherty

Broodmare Manager

03 5220 6500

Darrin Astbury

Stallion Manager

03 5220 6500

Troy Walters

Farm & Maintenance Manager

03 5220 6500

Craig Douglas

Farm & Maintenance Manager

03 5220 6500